Label: Comet Rec. MIE012/2 (I)
Medium: 2LP-Set


[Nerosubianco - Sdtr. (1968) RI]


Re-Release 2000    180Gram Virgin Vinyl  with Heavy Quality Sleeve   NEW!!!   still sealed

Group started in 1967/68 after two members had split from PROCOL HARUM (recorded 45 only), the first recorded Soundtrack remembers on Procol Harum Sound ,later on they tendered more to heavy Rock sometimes  with psychedelic
elements. The last LP was more into mainstream rock with a little bit of country too.

see : Procol Harum ;  Snafu ;

Musicians :
Bobby Harrison - drums, voc.; Ray Royer - leadguitar; Steve Shirley - bass, lead-vocals
Mike Lease -  keyboards (recorded with J.Page & John Paul Jones)

Side One   all songs written by: Harrison-Lease-Royer-Shirley
To be free   3:20
The Better Side    4:35
Attraction - Black on White / With you    7:55

Side Two
The Butt of Deception   2:54
The Truth is plain to see   3:54
Childhood Refelctions   3:07
Seeing is believing   3:15
You won't miss   3:31

Side Three
Born again   4:21
Decidedly Man    4:19
Relation   3:23
We say no    3:11

Side Four
The Game is over   4:49
Bonus-Tracks :
The Better Side  (working mix /single vocal)   4:41
The Butt of Deception  (working mix)   2:54
Born Again  (dry version)   4:15

Verwenden Sie Stichworte, um ein Produkt zu finden.
erweiterte Suche